Top 10 Movie Titles = Names for Farts

Yet another delay of content; however, this week is a little more founded as I’ve been in New York for the past week.  Many Sabrett hotdogs later, I’m finally offering the juiciest list yet, even juicier than the stuffed burger I ate in the city.  Once again, I found far too many flatulent films to offer up a simple top 10 list.  Just like last time, I’m going to go ahead and post the Top 10 today, and hopefully 11-20 will go up tomorrow.  Here’s your…

Top 10 Movie Titles that Double as Names for Farts:

10. THE SOLOIST

Just like the best rippers in history, sounds fantastic but smells like an underpass sewer pipe.

9. HOW TO LOSE A GUY IN TEN DAYS

More like how to lose a guy in ten seconds.

8. DRUNKEN MASTER

I know I’ll never be dated raped because sleep-fart like nobody’s business.

7. THE BIG HEAT

Is it hot in here, or did I just crap myself?

6. SOUTHLAND TALES

I had trouble putting this on the fart list, cause this movies is pure shit.

5. BREATHLESS

I’ve sent my fair share of girls panting as they hustle down the street.

4. THE BIG GREEN

Maybe this would’ve been better on the poop list.  Oh yeah, I’m doing a poop list soon.

3. THE MIST

I’d say that’s more of a cloud.  A mist just leaves a little butt-pee in the creases.

2. STRIPES

I hear the army used to only give you one pair of tightie-whities per week.  And that’ll give a rash worth screaming about.

1. GIRL INTERRUPTED

“What can I say?  I was feeling relaxed.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

